John Clay's Sidelines http://johnclay.bloginky.com Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:27:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Video: Stanley Williams on high-risk, high-reward http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/video-stanley-williams-on-high-risk-high-reward/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/video-stanley-williams-on-high-risk-high-reward/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:27:03 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=73974 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/video-stanley-williams-on-high-risk-high-reward/feed/ 0 Video: Garrett Johnson on catching those “moneyballs” http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/video-garrett-johnson-on-catching-those-moneyballs/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/video-garrett-johnson-on-catching-those-moneyballs/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:56:49 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=73972 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/video-garrett-johnson-on-catching-those-moneyballs/feed/ 0 Video: Big Blue Madness fans http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/video-big-blue-madness-fans/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/video-big-blue-madness-fans/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:49:24 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=73970 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/video-big-blue-madness-fans/feed/ 0 Video: UK football takes “Whipped Cream Challenge” http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/video-uk-football-takes-whipped-cream-challenge/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/video-uk-football-takes-whipped-cream-challenge/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:56:48 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=73968 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/video-uk-football-takes-whipped-cream-challenge/feed/ 0 BBL: Florida quarterback says UK defense confused Gators http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/bbl-florida-quarterback-says-uk-defense-confused-gators/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/bbl-florida-quarterback-says-uk-defense-confused-gators/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:04:13 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=73963 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/bbl-florida-quarterback-says-uk-defense-confused-gators/feed/ 0 SEC: Two Missouri basketball players suspended http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/sec-two-missouri-basketball-players-suspended/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/sec-two-missouri-basketball-players-suspended/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:41:24 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=73961 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/17/sec-two-missouri-basketball-players-suspended/feed/ 0 Panel discussion on athletics Wednesday night at UK http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/16/panel-discussion-on-athletics-wednesday-night-at-uk/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/16/panel-discussion-on-athletics-wednesday-night-at-uk/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 02:30:57 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=73957 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/16/panel-discussion-on-athletics-wednesday-night-at-uk/feed/ 0 Video: Patrick Towles learned “I can hang” http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/16/video-patrick-towles-learned-i-can-hang/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/16/video-patrick-towles-learned-i-can-hang/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 01:04:11 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=73955 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/16/video-patrick-towles-learned-i-can-hang/feed/ 0 Video: Neal Brown on focus of the bye week http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/16/video-neal-brown-on-focus-of-the-bye-week/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/16/video-neal-brown-on-focus-of-the-bye-week/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:20:50 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=73952 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/16/video-neal-brown-on-focus-of-the-bye-week/feed/ 0 Video: Mark Stoops would like to play this week http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/16/video-mark-stoops-would-like-to-play-this-week/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/16/video-mark-stoops-would-like-to-play-this-week/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 23:58:21 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=73950 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/09/16/video-mark-stoops-would-like-to-play-this-week/feed/ 0