John Clay's Sidelines http://johnclay.bloginky.com Kentucky sports and beyond. Thu, 31 Jul 2014 20:26:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 ESPN announces college football broadcast teams http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/31/espn-announces-college-football-broadcast-teams/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/31/espn-announces-college-football-broadcast-teams/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 20:26:27 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=72620 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/31/espn-announces-college-football-broadcast-teams/feed/ 0 BBL: Huge Kentucky influence on Team USA http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/31/bbl-huge-kentucky-influence-on-team-usa/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/31/bbl-huge-kentucky-influence-on-team-usa/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:58:18 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=72607 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/31/bbl-huge-kentucky-influence-on-team-usa/feed/ 0 SEC: Steve Spurrier, Dabo Swinney laugh for a cause http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/31/sec-steve-spurrier-dabo-swinney-laugh-for-a-cause/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/31/sec-steve-spurrier-dabo-swinney-laugh-for-a-cause/#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:26:23 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=72604 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/31/sec-steve-spurrier-dabo-swinney-laugh-for-a-cause/feed/ 0 John Calipari visiting the USA Team camp http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/30/john-calipari-visiting-the-usa-team-camp/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/30/john-calipari-visiting-the-usa-team-camp/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:12:52 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=72596 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/30/john-calipari-visiting-the-usa-team-camp/feed/ 0 Update on water damage at Pauley Pavilion http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/30/update-on-water-damage-at-pauley-pavilion/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/30/update-on-water-damage-at-pauley-pavilion/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:34:25 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=72592 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/30/update-on-water-damage-at-pauley-pavilion/feed/ 0 Correction: Dylan Favre http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/30/correction-dylan-favre/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/30/correction-dylan-favre/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 19:54:51 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=72587 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/30/correction-dylan-favre/feed/ 0 BBL: Former Wake Forest coach loves current Cats http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/30/bbl-former-wake-forest-coach-loves-current-cats/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/30/bbl-former-wake-forest-coach-loves-current-cats/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:57:10 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=72583 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/30/bbl-former-wake-forest-coach-loves-current-cats/feed/ 0 SEC: Bo Pelini calls out Ole Miss recruiting http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/30/sec-nebraska-not-happy-with-ole-miss-recruiting/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/30/sec-nebraska-not-happy-with-ole-miss-recruiting/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:27:59 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=72578 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/30/sec-nebraska-not-happy-with-ole-miss-recruiting/feed/ 0 Pauley Pavilion is flooding http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/29/pauley-pavilion-is-flooding/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/29/pauley-pavilion-is-flooding/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:48:45 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=72576 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/29/pauley-pavilion-is-flooding/feed/ 0 Kevin Durant says Anthony Davis is “next in line” http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/29/kevin-durant-says-anthony-davis-is-next-in-line/ http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/29/kevin-durant-says-anthony-davis-is-next-in-line/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:05:23 +0000 http://johnclay.bloginky.com/?p=72567 Continue reading ]]> http://johnclay.bloginky.com/2014/07/29/kevin-durant-says-anthony-davis-is-next-in-line/feed/ 0