ESPN announces college football broadcast teams


Here are the broadcast teams for ESPN’s college football season, just announced by the network:

  • Saturday Night Football — Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit and Heather Cox
  • ESPN College Football Primetime — Brad Nessler, Todd Blackledge and Holly Rowe
  • ESPN or ESPN2 Prime Time — Joe Tessitore, Brock Huard and Shannon Spake
  • ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC — Mark Jones, Rod Gilmore and Jessica Mendoza
  • ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC — Sean McDonough, Chris Spielman and Todd McShay
  • ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC — Dave Pasch, Brian Griese and Tom Luginbill
  • ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC — Beth Mowins, Joey Galloway and Paul Carcaterra
  • ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC — Mike Patrick, Ed Cunningham and Jeannine Edwards
  • ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC — Bob Wischusen, Matt Millen and Quint Kessenich
  • ESPNU — Anish Shroff, Kelly Stouffer and Cara Capuano
  • ESPNU — Adam Amin and John Congemi
  • ESPNU — Clay Matvick and Anthony Becht
  • ESPNEWS — Eamon McAnaney and Dan Hawkins
  • ESPNEWS — Mike Couzens and Rene Ingoglia
  • ESPN Radio — Bill Rosinski, David Norrie and Joe Schad
  • SEC Network — Brent Musburger, Jesse Palmer and Maria Taylor
  • SEC Network — Dave Neal, Andre Ware and Laura Rutledge
  • SEC Network — Tom Hart, Matt Stinchcomb and Heather Mitts
  • ESPN College Football Primetime (Thursday) — Rece Davis, Jesse Palmer, David Pollack and Samantha Ponder
  • ESPN or ESPN2 Friday — Dave Flemming, Danny Kanell and Allison Williams
  • ESPN or ESPN2 Tuesday or Wednesday — Dave Lamont and Desmond Howard
  • ESPNU Thursday — Mark Neely and Jay Walker

Related link: Everything you need to know about the SEC Network

This entry was posted in College football, TV/radio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply